Host University

The students of the Department of Economics and Management can undertake a semester abroad (studying/thesis research) at the following Host Universities (Pay attention: the official list of Host Institutions will be specified in each Call):

Argentina Universidade Nacional de Córdoba (UNC)
Brasil Universidade do Vale de Itajaí, Universidade Estatual de Campinas, Pontificia Universidade Catolica de Rio de Janeiro
Chile Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (PUC)
Canada Mc Master University, University of Calgary , Carleton University, Université de Sherbrooke 
United States Colorado State University, Virginia Tech University, Kansas University, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Bryant University  
Russia North-Caucasus Federal University (NCFU), Ural State University of Economics (USUE); Higher School of Economics (HSE) University - Saint Petersburg
China Shanghai International Studies University, Shanghai University, Zhejiang University (Hangzhou), University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (ZUEL), Southwestern University of Finance and Economics (SWUFE)
Japan Hitotsubashi University (Tokyo), Nagasaki University
Vietnam Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Hanoi University
Thailand Mahidol University
Malesia University Kuala Lumpur 
Philippines University of the Philippines Diliman
Australia University of Melbourne, Macquaire University
New Zealand Auckland University of Technology – KEDRI Institute  (Thesis research only)