Bilateral Agreements

Bilateral Agreements allow students to attend courses at Universities that are partners of the University of Trento based on specific Agreements. 

Insights about Bilateral Agreements are available at the following webpages:

The International Mobility Guidelines approved by the Board of the Department of Economics and Management are available in the Download box at the bottom of the page.

Partner Universities

The students of the Department of Economics and Management can spend a semester abroad for study at the following Partner Universities during the a.y. 2022-23:

Pay attention: the details are specified in each Call.

Brasil Universidade do Vale de Itajaí, Universidade de São Paulo (USP)
Chile Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (PUC)
Canada Mc Master University, University of Calgary, Carleton University, Université de Sherbrooke 
United States Virginia Tech University, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Bryant University, University of Cincinnati
Mexico Tecnologico de Monterrey
Russia North-Caucasus Federal University (NCFU), Ural State University of Economics (USUE); Higher School of Economics (HSE) University - Saint Petersburg
China Shanghai International Studies University (SISU), Zhejiang University (Hangzhou), Zhongnan University of Economics and Law (ZUEL), Southwestern University of Finance and Economics (SWUFE)
Japan Hitotsubashi University (Tokyo), Nagasaki University, Kanagawa University
Vietnam Hanoi University
Thailand Mahidol University
Malesia University Kuala Lumpur 
Australia University of Melbourne, Macquaire University, University of Southern Queensland
South Africa Stellenbosch University
Israel Hebrew University of Jerusalem